Amazon Cyber Monday 2012 Game Deals: Kinect Star Wars, Assassin’s Creed 3 and More

on

Amazon.com has numerous video game Lightning Deals on deck for Cyber Monday, starting with some snowboarding and Jedi Knight adventures.

The first round of Lightning Deals at Amazon kicks off at 12:09pm EST / 9:09am PST and includes Kinect Star Wars for Xbox 360 at $19.99, SSX for Xbox 360 or Playstation 3 at $15.99, Soul Calibur V on Xbox 360 for $9.99, Need for Speed: The Run on Xbox 360 for $14.99, and 4GB of PS Vita memory for $9.99.

Launching at 4:10pm EST / 1:10pm PST are Dance Central 3 on Xbox 360 for $22.99, WipeOut: The Game for Wii at $14.99, NHL 13 for Xbox 360 or Playstation 3 at $25, Disney Princess: My FairyTale Adventure for Wii at $25, Doom 3 BFG Edition for Xbox 360 or Playstation 3 at $19.99, Halo 4 with a $20 gift card and $10 in video credit at $59.95, and the Infamous 1&2 Dual Pack & Blue Dualshock 3 for $49.99.

The final round of Amazon Cyber Monday Lightning Deals in video games starts at 8:10pm EST / 5:10pm PST and includes Assassin’s Creed 3 Encyclopedia Edition for $84.99, Rhythm Thief for 3DS at $19.99, Style Savvy Trendsetters for 3DS at $33.99, Adventure Time: Hey Ice King! Why’d you Steal our Garbage for 3DS at $19.99, and Drawsome for Wii at only $7.99.

Remember, Lightning Deals are prone to selling out fast. If you want one, be sure to squat on the page via the following link at the time the Lightning Deal for the games you want is about to begin.

Click here to view and shop the Cyber Monday Lightning Deals in video games at Amazon.com.

Recommended for you